Have a question?

We are always happy to answer any questions you may have.

Not sure if your car qualifies technically ? Unsure as to modifications allowed on your vehicle ? Drop us a line and we will endeavour to answer all your questions as best we can

* Please note that all IPRA Victoria Committee Members are voluntary and have daytime professions. Please allow adequate time for a response

Write us a message

Memberships

IPRA Victoria Committee Members

President/Eligibility

Gary McKay


gary.mckay@ipravic.com.au

Vice President

David Cocks


david.cocks@ipravic.com.au

Secretary

Peta McKay


peta.mckay@ipravic.com.au

Treasurer

Paul Rule


paul.rule@ipravic.com.au

Memberships

Michael Cruse


michael.cruse@ipravic.com.au

Eligibility

Blair Coull


blair.coull@ipravic.com.au

Magazine Editor

Jason Fankhauser


jason.fankhauser@ipravic.com.au

State Delegate

Scott Willing


scott.willing@ipravic.com.au

Web Co-ordinator

David Low


info@dllphotographydesign.com.au

General

Ben Schoots


ben.schoots@ipravic.com.au

General

Wayne Twist


wayne.twist@ipravic.com.au

General

Jason Bockmann


jason.bockmann@ipravic.com.au

General

Brydan Darbyshire


brydan.darbyshire@ipravic.com.au